Cat in a Net

Steekit mist most of the day, with it finally clearing this evening.  There was a sunny spell at lunchtime, and reports being sunnier further north.  Flat calm this evening. 

I've been working in the airport all day, and a late finish.  With that pesky mist, no flights all morning, and our first flight in was in at 5pm.  The last two flights also made it in and out.  A busy day sorting out flights.  Popped by mam's on my way home, walkies with Sammy, and now an early night. 

Mam and dad, plus family were out fishing, so never actually saw them.  I was trying to snap a photo of them off in the boat, unaware I was being watched.  Turned around, and Bandit was stalking me.  He ran off, and hid in this net.  Not much camouflage, but made a great place to play, and attack my hands.  Taken at Aith, Cunningsburgh.  

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.