Carolina's journal

By Carolina

The Sun's Rays

I was struck by the rays of the sun coming through the fog in the morning today.   I tried taking a shot of it with my phone, but for some reason it just couldn't capture the rays the way the camera could.    Loved this shot.  I ran down to the shore line, which is not your normal shore line as there isn't really much of a beach. You end up just walking on the rocks and your next step out there could be several feet or more beyond the water and the rocks you can see.  It was lots of fun when the tide was way out.  
   I am working through the pictures a few days at a time and just posting as I go along.    Will try and get to journals as I can.  thanks for dropping by!!!     I put a few in the extras. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.