Starving for the other

By peanut

Last full day!

This will be my last dorm room photo for a while as I am leaving to go home tomorrow! YAY! These are just random friends' writings on my dry erase board throughout the year. Actually when I took it off the wall, I took off a LARGE chunk of the wall here.... don't know what to do... can't just paint over it... it was a thick chunk... and it is visible in the hallway... for now I just put my nametag over it : / I better not have to pay for it! Those sticky things I used said they should come off easily! NOT FAIR! I WILL SUE! Anyway... I had a final exam today! All done with Linguistics : ) The exam went well. Busy evening, appointment, boot camp, power yoga, dinner, goodbye to friends : ( I will miss them, but home will be fun! Great summer plans! TORTOISE TOMORROW! After my bio exam that is...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.