Goose on the Canal

at Newbury (how I miss being able to walk to the canal) :)

Another terrible night's sleep, too hot again!

Straight off to Newbury this morning, arrived too early and as the camera was in the boot, I parked by the canal and went for a little wander. 

With a little more time I went to St Nicholas Churchyard and the beautiful, peaceful grounds :)

The tooth is very sore, and I'm not able to eat properly until tomorrow, so I've just had scrambled eggs and soup tonight. 

I've got to do some salt water mouthwashes because apparently the gum is very swollen (no wonder I had the toothache).  Also had another filling (which came out right at the beginning of the pandemic).  I hope they both stay in!

Feeling rather pooped tonight after the lack of sleep and being stressed this morning...

And Relax!

Happy Wednesday folks :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.