Emma D's diary

By EmmaDrabble

At home: Sams portrait....x

Sam loves using my camera. He was quick tonight to snap away whilst Ella and I were having a moment together after dinner. We are both a little apprehensive at the minute. Ella, discussing her friends and how that part of her school life os doing. She always concerns me that she talks about her friendships more than her school work. I hope that at parents evening tomorrow that this won't be reflected.

We have the added pressure this week of Beau having the offending tonsils finally removed on Wednesday. Ella and Sam are already making preparations for her sleepover at Ella's friends house. Its great how people are so lovely at coming forward to help. I am very lucky to have some brilliant friends. I will be signing a list of 'I owe you's in a major way!" after this is all over.

Wednesdays blip may just be tonsils in a jam jar!... you never know!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.