Life's tangled skein

By atp

How To Succeed...

Or to be more precise, How To Succeed In Business Without Really Trying. And since all business terms have abbreviations, this one becomes H2$.

Edinburgh Music Theatre is, in my opinion, one of the best musical theatre companies in East Central Scotland. Year after year, they put on fascinating, daring, and exciting shows. Every time I see one of their shows I wish I was on stage with them.

This year they are showing their lighter side with H2$, and they are making a fantastic job of it. It's a first-rate show, well worth going to see (it runs in the Church Hill Theatre, Edinburgh, all this week). Performances are great, the show is funny, well-directed, well-sung, well-acted and tight throughout.

This scene is where... oh, forget it, I'm not even going to try to explain. Just go - it's a great show, performed by a great company!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.