Keeping me sane!

The pic is of a young talented singer called Charlotte Cardin. I love her voice and lyrics, her style. She's keeping me sane at the moment. 

I'm currently on a ten day isolation due to a child at school , at the beginning of the school hols. Now my daughter has , this morning tested positive.  We now have to do another isolation period.
I am itching to get out and about with my camera. I need adventures! All routine has flown out of the window. I was eating tea at ten pm and ironing at 11 pm, last night.

Yesterday was tough as it was also the first anniversary of my friends son's death, something that will never ease for her. My heart breaks for her and the family and Jack . Who had everything to live for, such a talented young man , great mathematician with a smile that will shine forever. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.