My Daily Life in Photo's.

By Mothermudd

Echinacea purpurea

A funny sort of day in one way or another.
Yesterday glass fell out of our Greenhouse, so today I phoned the company we got it from & they're going to fix it next Tuesday.
Then I phoned my Physio to see if they had a cancellation to be able to see him earlier; while I was on the phone talking about if a friend could be transferred to them, the receptionist asked if I could get to them at 5pm today. I thought wow... I'm so glad I called them.
After my visit to the Physio I decided to pop into the Gardens nearby where I found this beautiful flower.
I have to re-visit the Physio in September, so another visit to the Gardens then. 
Storm is expected overnight tonight into tomorrow, so I hope everyone stays safe.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.