Mandalay

By Mandalay

Daytrip

Eldest daughters birthday today. We celebrated on Monday night with Pizza Hut pizza as they always go on holiday for her birthday. She is now away at St Anne’s on Sea. They like it there.
Visited Baddesley Clinton today as it has been on the list for a number of years now. Nice place, although too many in the house at any one time for my liking. Everyone wore their masks though.
Managed to take quite a few photos with my camera. When I looked at them on the computer earlier, I noticed I am a day behind with the date. No idea why. Must remember to change the date as I will use my camera for future photos and I don’t want them showing a day behind..
Thankfully I took a couple with my phone. Not very often I remember to use my phone for photos.
Had lunch at BC I had a sausage roll for a change, most enjoyable but very expensive, thankfully I went to the till with OH money. 
Before we came home we had an ice cream and a meander around the shop..
Lovely warm  sunny day with some cloud cover, more bearable than it has  been of late. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.