Circus Girl

By CirqueNoir

"Say Hello To My Little Friend"

This is an early Blip due to I have a crazy busy day. Vineland then Toronto for the afternoon and Wednesday night to work with a client at Toronto Rehab Hospital. I must say it is going to be a crazy week . but I am looking forward to Friday when I am going to spend an evening with Janeane Garofalo, a stand up comedian with my lovely Brother for my birthday (I love it even if my birthday was in September). I must say I do spend a lot of time with my brother hmm I should really think about that. I must say I will miss him terribly if he moves to China for a year but, then again I want to move to another country as well so I shouldn't be so upset.

God!!! I am long winded I should talk about my blip. Last night, I had dinner with friends and this sweet thing was on the menu. I do like crab and have been known to eat it ! But, when you introduce me to the thing I am about to eat , I just cant eat it. It reminds me when I was a young sweet (not that I am not sweet now) girl, we had rabbits, I fed, cleaned and played with the sweet rabbits. One day for Sunday dinner I asked what we were having and well to my surprise and horror it was one of my sweet rabbits. I was so upset and sad. My dad who grew up on a farm in Germany, kept telling my brother, sister and I that we shouldn't get too attached but of course we did.

So because of this , I DO NOT want to be introduced to my dinner.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.