A world of chance

By PrebuiltDave

365!!!

Today marks my 365th consecutive day of blipfoto! Over the past year I've had just short of 50,000 views in total! Which is great! I love knowing that many people now owe me a pound for viewing my photos! ;)

Thank you for all your amazing comments! They mean a lot! Thank you to Ali my wife ( blip name UnexpectedPenny) for making me do this each day when I didn't feel to much like taking a photo! I'm glad I did it now!

So what's next you ask for me?

Well I'm going to continue being the funniest guy on this website cause you know, someone has to! But I'm going to do a few less blips! I wanted to get my year and now I have!

So remember even if I'm not blipping and you feel you need a fix of my incredible photos, just look back over the year and think what fun we have had!

In this year, and what a year it's been! I've got married to my soulmate and had a great amazing time doing so! I've eaten lots and laughed even more!
Ive played lots of amazing new games and some not so amazing games!

I'm currently counting down to a holiday in florida! (Not long now)

So thank you everyone for the lovely comments! I never did make it to number one on the rated section and beat that bloody boat that's been hogging the limelight for a full year!

Have a great day everyone and ill catch up at some point in the future!

And as always.....

KEEP
ON
TRUCKIN'

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.