deanna_pearce

By deanna_pearce

Fish Fingers

A morning in the kitchen - made my fruit cake and the pizza dough and some bread.  Pizza for lunch.  Decided to get the bits and pieces of my blip together.  After lunch watched qualifying and very happy with the result.
My blip today wa born out of a conversation I had with Amanda yesterday. In memory of dear Admirer who so loved Silly SAturday     Told her that we had fish and chips on Thursday -  so mean she said  I said it was nice to have proper chip shop fish and chips.  I told her I had battered cod in the freezer but it is not the same as having them out.  Didn't the cod mind being battered she asked.  No I said  - Did the fish fingers batter the cod she said.  Boom Boom and a cue for a silly Saturday Blip - thanks Amanda 
A wet start but a reasonable day and I got the washing dry!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.