My Daily Life in Photo's.

By Mothermudd

Horsham

Bumped into Ghostbusters & Stormtrooper while visiting my middle son & his girlfriend who we haven't seen for almost a year.
Lots of hugs & happiness along with the rain was had.
My daughter drove her boyfriend & I to visit them; it took about an hour & half to get there.
On the way the sun shone, then suddenly out of nowhere the heaven's opened & the rain poured down; on a motorway & my daughter had to slow down to 25mph with windscreen wipers going 10 to the dozen.
We went out for lunch which was a treat as I've not been out to eat for maybe 2 years or so; then later we sat outside drinking a lovely cup of tea under shelter in the rain.
We walked through the Park & I took a few photo's, one of a huge Tree which I felt the need to hug.
My son smiled & his girlfriend said "Christine you're a real Tree hugger", I have to agree; the Tree was soft & warm. Think it was a Giant Redwood. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.