caitielou

By caitielou

The Tiniest Rainbow

Can you even see it? It was much better about 10 minutes before I snapped this, but I was in a gondola and there weren't any windows on that side. Dommage. I skied this afternoon at Couchevel 1650 with one of my schools. Unfortunately, it was not like la classe de neige where I was allowed to leave the kids and ski anywhere I wanted. Today, I stayed with a group of 11 students, making nice, neat wedge-kristy turns and controling my vitesse. It wasn't bad; I did take them over some little jumps and into the fresh powder, which they loved. This was the only photo I took the whole time though, so I'm sorry to tell you that I'm keeping the snow all for me and not sharing it with Blip :P Kidding, if I ski tomorrow there will inevitably be a snow and mountain picture.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.