Baby Horns are Growing

When Chamois are born, of course they don’t have horns and now they are a couple of months old their horns are just beginning to surface. There were 4 babies in the little herd (two more looking cute in extras).It  has poured down all day except for the hour that I walked the fields looking for a blip. The family went to the thermal baths and the Chateau de Chillon so David and I could read, watch some scary Olympic events, and I even fitted in some blipping! 

Thanks so much to everyone who has placed my last two blips on the first Popular page, honoured. I have given up looking at “notifications” they just don’t upload unless I wait over a minute each time so I can’t see who has kindly awarded stars and hearts. Hope you had a great weekend.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.