Holiday

We did some fancy jumping today, doubles on the diagonal. I had a different horse, at my request, one who doesn't go off like a rocket at the site of a pole. It was so much more fun being able to concentrate on what I was doing rather than fighting for attention all the time.

Himself is suffering today. Not that any of us do but he really doesn't learn.

I also think we might have a bit of an issue with our holiday. According to the hotel website it's closed until the week after we're supposed to get back, yet our holiday company haven't said anything to us yet. I'll have to try and get hold of them tomorrow. I will be furious if they have screwed up as It's way too late to get anywhere else now. I'm already cross because they moved our flight from Gatwick to Heathrow so my patience is wearing very thin.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.