In My Life...

By steeble

Diamond Eyes

Firstly apologies for my lack of commenting/uploading/following lately. I've struggled to keep up and got left behind. I'll be making more of an effort to get back in to blipping daily again. Without you lot my photographs would be rubbish, I get loads of inspiration from this sites users so thanks for sticking around and following/commenting even though I've not been as on the ball as I should be.

Tonight is the end of my second term at my photography class so its portfolio night. We each take in 5 pictures from this term which show our all round ability with the camera. They are displayed in front of the class and talked about and we're given feedback. I've had most of mine sorted for a good while but only had 4. An abstract, a seascape, a portrait, and one nature picture. I needed something else so I wanted a close up/macro shot. I had a think and came up with this....

Its a really hard photo to take actually... getting the focus on the pupil/iris was not easy. Every slight movement through it out of focus again. Named this blip after the song by Deftones.

Hope you like... (I gotta go get ready for college)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.