Just in case…

I managed to get a couple of hours in the garden this afternoon and this is the result. I’ve taken to snapping pictures of what I do in the garden on any given day as it’s a better record of what and when etc. Sorry about the dog photobombing some of them. He helps me out there always, so has to come on the review walk round too.
The empty pots are some more veg I’ve just planted from seed. Runner beans, parsley, spring onions and lettuce.
I also dead headed the buddleia and cleaned out one of the ponds.
I had every intention of taking a skyline shot of Bedford, as we met R&R tonight for dinner, but the multi-storey car park has two layers of wire netting at the windows, so that didn’t work.
So it’s my "just in case" pictures instead.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.