mcgoobs

By mcgoobs

Fat Birds

No, not Maddie and I, the cafe, which is where we went for brunch (to be fatties... well me anyway!)

I had a lovely cooked breakfast while Maddie exercised self control and went for a bowl of yoghurt and granola (then ate my left over bacon ;)). The reality of blipping and having been asked to photograph my auntie's wedding in May has made me realise that I need to get better at my photography.... fast! Maddie talked me through my camera settings for this one and I think its slowly sinking in!

Thanks to everyone who offered advice yesterday - it's great to have so many people around who are keen to help (plus a load of kit covered under a £3 society membership....win!)

p.s. Maddie is now my first girl blip as requested, and isn't she beautiful!
p.p.s. We're going on holiday to Bratislava/Vienna woopwoop!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.