Corners ............

 .............. galore in the new kitchen.

Yes, the units are almost black (with intended " markings ")
No, the tiles are not dirty - they are mottled.
No, I haven't forgotten to clean the grouting - the colour is charcoal.
Yes, those square corners are sharp if you accidently bump into one.

With thanks to random_angel for hosting MonoMonday393 with the optional challenge of " corners "

I am still door hunting after the door debacle - don't really want to upload photos of the snazzy new kitchen (not to everyone's taste including Himself - lol - but I love it) until it's completely finished with new doors (if I ever find any that I like) in situ.  
You get a small portion today.

A very early start for a " mission " today -  03.45hrs  - 410 miles driven but was back home by noon.


Smile for the Day:


Everytime the doorbell rings my dog goes and stands in the corner .....
 ................. he's a boxer !!!

:o))


~ Anni ~

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.