It's all kicking off in Liverpool....

.....it's like World War II up there.

Considering how much was consumed last night Si and myself woke up quite refreshed after a good kip.

The rest of the stag party seemed to be doing ok and some were even back out on the beers as early as they could.

Si and myself were more up for having a nice brunch and walk around the docks and surrounding areas. Liverpool is an amazing city with so much to offer and bucket loads of culture.

We couldn't hang around too long as we both needed to get back to our children as the ladies were going out for a birthday meal and drinks.

The motorways were suffering with road works, crashes and huge tailbacks so we opted for the scenic route back along A roads and we did it in good time.

A really good time was had up in Liverpool and it worked out better than I thought it may.

I went around my folks house for dinner with my sister and her boyfriend and Orla entertained everyone.

Couple of extra ------->

More military dudes & the Beatles in front of the Liver building.

Mr Bo Hingles 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.