NuttinButSquirrels

By SquirrelsEtc

500 ....

... blips!

It seems like only yesterday that I set up this second blip journal for "Nuttin' But Squirrels"  ... and the occasional chipmunk!  But that was 500 days ago!  Where has the time gone ....

I've been missing my Little Miss Chipster (LMC) since she's gotten so anti-social so when R told me there was a chipmunk (not LMC) in the front yard I jumped at the chance to get a photograph.  Thankfully I knew there was a good corner to put out some nuts and seeds.  Then I just had to wait for this little cutie to take the 'bait'!  

Thanks to all that have visited this journal over that past 500 days. You are very much appreciated.  But after today I will not be so obsessed with posting everyday ... it's gotten to be a challenge keeping up two different journals.  Besides this journal hasn't had the traffic that I expected ... I guess not everyone loves squirrels and chipmunks as much as I do!

And thanks to random_angel for hosting Mono Monday this week with the optional theme of 'corners'.   

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.