Mandalay

By Mandalay

Berrington Hall

Afternoon visit to Berrington Hall today. Stayed dry despite a few drops of rain. Felt warm again as well. Was going to upload from my computer after editing it and having to crop to straighten the building properly. When I went to upload colours didn’t look right, therefore gave up on that idea and finished edit on phone and converted to black and white. Think I know where I went wrong in the save process in PS. 
Very appreciative of the visits, comments and stars. A belated thank you. Going to thank individuals properly shortly. I have to confess I’ve become a bit of an addict and reading journals when I’m not logged in. It passes time very quickly and keeps my mind occupied. Should have stayed logged in so I can comment. Tomorrow will be a day of reflection...... 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.