An ordinary life....

By Damnonii

Desperado...

Not been over the door today. Heavy snow here and Alan still being off school has resulted in me prowling around the house looking for something to blip so this is what you get. You almost got a bowl of pot pourri instead so think yourself lucky! Or maybe that would have been preferable?! :)

Alan is much brighter today and has managed to eat a pile of giant choc buttons and half a plate of dinner. His nose is still a green, gunky mess apologies if you're eating but I would say the antibiotic is doing its job.

David worked from home today, which I like, but he is a bad influence as he made coffee and forced me to eat some ginger shortbread. He is a bad man!

He is desperate for the snow to go so that he can get a round of golf. See, I knew I could make my write up relevant to my blip! :D

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.