Books

My neighbour delivered a large box this afternoon, while we were away fortunately they noticed a box at our door when they came in to feed Smooch. In the box were five Blurb photo books of our Stewart Island holiday. (My friends have each ordered one for themselves, knowing that they wouldn't get around to making one for themselves).  I had received an email over a week ago which gave an estimated delivery date of 17th August, so quite naturally I never told our neighbours to look out for a delivery. 
Blurb it seems is using a different delivery company UPS when before they used DLH. Six day delivery from USA is amazing service.
I'm happy with the book overall.
Brilliant day on the water for our Olympians - two golds in the canoeing, a silver in the sailing, a bronze in the boxing.....currently in 10th on the overall medal board.  And other very good performances which didn't get into medal contention.

Rainie

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.