Ferna

By Ferna

Walking the goat

Our afternoon walk with Milly & Pixie the dogs, and Reggie the goat. We live just across the road from the golf course. So we were able to walk Reggie there without a lead or too much to worry about. The dogs love the golf course because there is kangaroo and duck poo everywhere. So there is heaps to smell.

I finally got my second COVID vaccination today. Living in a country area has been really hard to get vaccines. I am a frontline health worker, I worked in the COVID testing clinic last week and I haven’t been able to access vaccinations until now. Our NSW premier has made that even harder by taking vaccines from country areas to send to Sydney. My husband had his vaccination canceled because his shot has been diverted to Sydney.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.