Ingleman

By Ingleman

A Blaze Of Colour At The Moat

Volunteering day today, late start due to huge holdups on the A41, 4-way lights at Perton - nightmare.
Good day overall, clearing paths of all debris after the high winds at the weekend. The place is looking very good and the work on the top pool is complete. Water is clean and the waterfall is working, loving the sound of trickling water on a warm and sunny day.
The main blip is a view over the stuffed full beds with a glimpse of the Moat just visible beyond.

The extra is an old pot we have at home, my wife has worked her magic with a beautiful petunia plant which has exceeded all expectations.

I enquired after another beautiful example of a classic Jag, down south. I was actually relieved that it had sold. I have driven over 600 miles this week. I need a break!

Many thanks for all lovely comments, stars and faves of late. What a lovely lot of blippers you all are! 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.