Its the Way It Is

By Jeano

Symmetry

On the left you can see the harbour rocks and on the right a partial view of Bray Head. There is a certain amount of symmetry there.

I had asked 6 of my pals to assist in this. ‘Hi wimmin, would jis help me with my photography? Of course Jean. What ya want us to do?

Well I need 2 of yis to go left and 2 of yis to go right and 2 of youse in the centre in the sun’s pathway and turn towards me and put your arms in the air when I give the signal.

In my mind’s eye I am thinking of how wonderful this will look.

But unforch by the time they had waded out, when the chat started, when Des and Echo came by and more doggy waving started, they had all forgotten about me and my symmetry. Tsk
(How will I ever become a famous film director). Never work with children or dogs (said Orson Wells, I think) and wimmin who want to be doing the swimmin and don’t give a toss about symmetry . Ha Ha

I am happy with this shot though

Thanks to Bob for hosting

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.