My Daily Life in Photo's.

By Mothermudd

Tree

This morning I dropped my daughter off at the Hospital for her to have her bloods taken to check on her Iron etc.
Then I drove to Hampden Park to go for walk while she was there, no sooner had I got Smoochi out of the car than she phoned me to say it was all done. It usually takes quite a while, because they can't get a vein easy.
Anyway she walked down to meet us & then we walked around the pond in the park passing this very big tree & then back into the car & home.
After lunch I decided I must try to cut the grass...... well I managed a third of the area & gave up.
I just can't do it, because of my back & leg pain also it's pretty warm out there today.
The rest can wait for another day unless some kind soul reaches out to me & offers to finish it.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.