Ramblings from Zambia....

By dcafrica

just hanging on.....

This pair of sunbirds (the male is in the extra) love these flowers!  They have been around making a lot of noise the past few days!  They don't sit still for too long so trying to take a photo is a mission!

I had to make a video for my sending church in Ireland.  Its about 12 minutes long and I must have done it at least 20 times...every time I started either a dog started barking, someone outside was shouting, a truck was making a lot of noise on the road......at last around 5pm  I managed to record it with little or no background sound!!  Its amazing that there is so much sound around us each day that we never hear!!!  Anyway, I got it done so am happy with that!  The tech guys in Ireland will add some of my work videos and pictures to make it professional!!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.