LD 497 Hot stuff...

It is always great to see people you know succeeding, particularly those who are  full of initiative and determination.  

Byron Roos-Collins from California  interned with me in 2015  when I was out of Government and was one of the best interns I ever had - indeed one of the very few I trusted after a while to write speeches for me, something I nearly always did  for myself, often even when in Government. 

Yet he was  not only a very talented researcher he is also very much an action man, and a couple of years ago cycled the length of Africa for a bike charity, Locos Ciclos. 

Now, in addition to the mountain and wilderness guiding he does, he and a friend have started a company making hot sauces, and today I got the nice present, via my former assistants Heather Wofle and Keir Lowe, of a bottle of their signature product, a Habanero Pepper sauce.  

I cant wait to try it out.  

Thanks y'all...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.