Photography By Natasha

By PhotographyByMe

The tickets have landed!!

How very strange but I am even now becoming a little excited.

Taking my boys to see WWE in April. Dexter asked Father Christmas for the tickets, he was so disappointed on Christmas Day when he realised they weren't there.

This was obviously a job to far for Father Christmas, so me and alan planted them in the christmas tree and told Dexter mid morning, there was something stuck in the tree.

I will never ever forget that moment, in the room was Alan, me, Kian, Mum, Dad, JoJo and Jacob...he opened the envelope and we all cried.

He was so excited he literally threw himself into his dads arms with such elation, he knocked him over....thankfully he was sat on the sofa!

We recorded everything on the camcorder and I know when I watch it back, I will cry again knowing we made our boy so happy.

So WWE here we come!!!!

x

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.