Ditto

Harry is more tolerant of Simon, curious even. Not a good picture but the only one I took today.  Another day in doors - it's just too hot to go outside, didn't even want to swim, so sitting around with cats for company and quite a lot of olympics.  I joined Jean's zoom meet for her film club early afternoon which was enjoyable and different which helped keep me occupied, as did the 90 minutes spent online tutoring. Video calls with Ralph and Robin this evening - Robin and I making some plans for October which must always lift the mood. Thank goodness for friends, internet and air conditioning. Oh, and the entertaining company of cats and kittens.

Fires continue to get a lot of news coverage of course - two more started in the local area yesterday and the main blaze not far away from Bodrum continues. Other than "I am safe", I don't know what to say. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.