Paragliding

No, not me! Quarter past seven in the evening I had no clue that I would have a photo like this for the blip. Then a young man came to ask, if he could take off on a field with his paraglider. I showed him where he could do it and walked back to bring a camera. It took a while to get the thing ready for take off and the first attempt failed. There was no wind, so it was hard to get enough air under the wing. The second attempt went better and he flew around over the field before flying further away.

Coming home, I saw a few heifers crossing the fence between paddocks. So much for praising their good behaviour! Had to ask Triinu and the boys to help, but we got them back soon.

Jussi's school started already. He is now studying in combined vocational and secondary school.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.