Mar In Urbana

By MarMilner

Jogger

I already had what I thought was going to be my blip for the day. As I am driving down the street I see this young lady jogging ever so fast down the street. I am going in a different direction. I think I have to have this for my blip today. I drive around a couple of blocks and find her again. I pull up beside her,(she is still jogging). I stop and ask her if I could take her picture. She wants to know why. I try to explain it as fast as I could, as she's not wanting for me to show her down. I think she may be thinking can't this lady see I am trying to jog. So I quickly get her name and give her my blip card. Meeet jogger Janine. By the way I think there was a baby in there but I never saw it. Thanks Janine for slowing down long enough for me to take your picture. Very kind of you.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.