Here there and everywhere

By digitaldaze

Orange Doorway in the Barrio

A quieter day today with more time at home. Bb had an online meeting he had to facilitate, which is part of a bigger project and already in the diary. I took the chance to finish my assessor's report for the recent course in the north of Spain and surprised myself by actually getting it finished and sent off to Cambridge. Big tick!  We then had to deal with the ongoing saga of Movistar (telephone and internet provider). and more phone calls to them. Why do things need to be so complicated?

We managed walks but I only reached 11, 600. I think my last two days at 20,000 have caught up with me!  We had a bite to eat in our local Chinese-run Duero at our little table for two at their window - 'our' table :-) 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.