Åmosen

Xmas is being fed raw food - not because I really want to (it is complicated with all the travelling we do), but because he is really picky and raw meat is one of the only things I can get him to eat. He is getting a mix of meat, bones etc. with has all the vitamins and minerals he need and I had to collect some from the shop today. I bought 15 kilos a couple of days ago, but they only had 10 kilos left, so I had to go back for the rest this morning. 

I did that and then we continued to Åmosen to meet with Helle and her girls to go on one of the walks I found last week, when I used the time travel app. 

After our walk, we had a picnic lunch - the leftovers from yesterday. 

Xmas food was still frozen, when we came home - we had only been away for a couple of hours. 

I have been packing as we are going away this weekend.

My picture is from our walk - it is such a beautiful landscape and the view from this hill is stunning. 

See you tomorrow
Emmy and the Hazyland Boys

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.