Bolton gems

I decided to have another go at a triptych!  Went back to one I did previously and changed the images to ones from Bolton!  The middle shot is of a Griffin as that was the name of the pub on which it featured and the other two shots were taken by the Town hall.

This Morning Coffee with B under the porch and it pelted down while we were having it!  Later in the afternoon we managed a trip to town to collect a sandle that I have had mended and had a walk around as far as Morrison's to buy a few bits we needed.

The rest of the day I have been transferring 1975 photos from those terrible self-adhesive photo albums which are not at all self-adhesive now to my way of doing things in A3 presentation display books!  The photos are a bit faded and I obviously didn't believe in adding details as to where/when/ and who for each set of images  taken!  My diary of the time is not much use either! 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.