Oh where to begin....

In the beginning of the week I had noticed my calf muscle didn't feel right but the pain was low so I decided to watch it. Do to load issues on Wednesday, I didn't make it back to the yard and spent a painful night in the truck. Thursday was spent in the Emergency Room. What they know for sure is I don't have a blood clot and my blood work is normal - so they think I have a small muscle tear and told me to take some time off to rest it. No MRI, no x-ray, no....  Be cause of the pain I went 36 hours without a meal...  Now it is Friday afternoon, the throbbing pain is gone, I finally ate something but oh the muscle is tight. Not sure if going back to the doctor on Sunday or Monday yet - just depends on how I feel..

Resting in Seattle...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.