PelorusJack

By PelorusJack

More Empty Chairs 1

While we are in lockdown, and likely to remain so for some time to come, we are instructed to remain home unless it is necessary to shop for essentials or exercise, and even then within tight constraints.
This severely limits photo opportunities as I've never been one for shooting odd objects and flowers about the house. So, in the interest of keeping my kind followers at least a little entertained, I've decided to raid the back catalogue.
During 2020 I did a project for our Blackheath Photography Group entitled "Empty Chairs" which was presented as a 3 minute slide show set to Don Mclean's song of that name. If you are so inclined you can view it here.
There were a number of images that didn't make the cut that I'll now share with you over the coming days, and hopefully add to as the lockdown eases.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.