BVFL33

By BVFL33

AOG Special

All set for a sleep in but woken by Pigeon Post .Would I get to the water arena ASAP .Konrad Greylag was about to be banned & disqualified ! He was in despair on being accused of eating bread. His trainer got a tip off Konrad had been eating white bread. Taboo.. The mixed Geese races were due and a goose full of bread is not much of a racer .I know most of them and the Greylags always shun the stuff .Not so the Canada Geese who are easily lured by "dopers." The best  we could do was speak to the trainer and say I'd never seen them touch the stuff. Investigations  were carried out and all he had eaten was grass.The Canada Geese refused any checks ( much as I like them I wonder why ).Konrad  said it doesn't matter who wins , he just wanted his name cleared .The extra shows the distraught Pigeon Post.
 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.