Round Bales

I guess I’m of an age to think of a haystack as big and square. These days big round bales often at least one ton in weight, are more commonly seen.
At least in this neck of the woods.
I met with Nicoiseannie today for a walk at Tempsford Airfield. Lovely company as alway thank you and Flint came this time.
We’ve had a bit of rain recently and one big puddle caught his attention on the way out and way back. I did my best not to laugh, but he was funny laying down in it.
A bite to eat at the farm shop after and then home to review the shots.
I like this one best, sorry, same as Anne’s but from a different view point.
In extras, the inside of the barn roof, which would have been my main shot if it wasn’t for the bit of rope hanging down.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.