Copy Cat

My sister bought this wooden cat for me perhaps 25 years ago and this morning Preston looked so funny, copying its position before he pushed it into the pond! We were so glad to see him this morning, he has been staying out all night, so I haven’t slept much! I know it is daft worrying about a cat at night. 

Thank goodness we got a lot of gardening done this morning. Since one o’clock the rain has been pouring down so both cats have been spark out, me too! The family went to Bern this morning then to visit the Swiss family on the way back. They will be home soon so I hope Preston doesn’t try to escape again. (Does this fit the bill for Silly Saturday, Deanna? Thanks for hosting).

Thanks for all the presents for the past couple of days’ blips. Can’t believe the bouquetin are Top of the Pops! 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.