mad on pic taking too

By Madonskis

When in a rush..

..blip indoors! Absolutely no signal yesterday when I wanted to blip! I'd not taken a pic with my iPad - only this with my phone when I had a minute and I couldn't sign in!! Watched the clock get to midnight and nothing so I'm hoping this will go as Tuesday's blip..
I should have sent a pic while I was at the garage getting my MOT. - there was a great 3G signal there.
Where am I now? You ask? Well you maybe aren't asking but I had to drop hubby at the station this morning so I'm sending this from there.
Maybe I should take today's photo too while I'm here? It's grey and miserable though and I'm not sure I can do anything arty with a car interior..!
Anyway, here's my big, silk tulips that sit in my dining room window. :-)

Aaaargh!! Came through as today!!! What????

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.