Graffiti Class

Our second day in Munich with Elke and we hung out in her neighbourhood enjoying the sun. Just along the street is Sugar Mountain, a mash up of community stuff that’s sprung up around a disused cement works - flea market, skateboard park, basketball courts, boxing club, beergarden and a huge marquee. I liked the graffiti class the best though.
The students will have a bit of learning to do before they can rival today’s street-art Extras. The robin wasn’t at Sugar Mountain but passed on the way back from checking out an exhibition in SudPark called SudPart. The pieces are mostly made from wood found in the woods and installed in the woods and not easy to find. That’s my review!
Topped off the day with a late sunny, beergarden lunch but I ate far too much and conked out as soon as we got home to Weilheim. That’s me woken up now just before I head off to my scratcher.
The Jambos won again, top of the league!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.