Little things

I decided to have a look at some apps and games on the Ipad this afternoon after Robbie left, and found this game.

Thought this one looked alright, wasnt sure how difficult it would be. And ok I know my head isn't completely with it the past couple of days, but wow it's hard.

As you can see from this pic in the top right, glass of milk 1:50, and you have to find a tiny glass of milk in the picture of the owl. Now what makes it harder is the colours. It is quite funny how normally you would go ok a glass of milk would be white, so you automatically look in the white bits. But in this pic it could be a different colour, as there are predominantly two colours with splashes of other colour.

Hard, but I think I could get addicted to it.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.