Family gathering

Boxing Day Party without the Christmas Tree. This is pretty much my British family, I’m sat in the middle of my 2 older brothers at the front.
Another fab day, first met my other brother, then we walked down to his canal boat, which was moored outside the Royal Hotel, Bolton-le-Sands. The boys walked to the coop to get some milk for our coffee, and got back on board under the bridge to the other end of the village. Such a lovely trip, and with great views over the unbelievably turquoise waters of Morecambe Bay! We stopped at The Hest Bank Hotel for lunch, then enjoyed the journey back again to the Royal, and enjoyed another drink there too. We walked back to my other brothers place, just in time for the family celebration. So glad we could get everyone together for this.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.