Mansfield Massive

In Mansfield we don't hold with silly rules like 'Don't park here' or 'let wind off silently' or my new favourite 'Always hide your light under a Mansfield Bushel.' No siree. We are free thinking happy go lucky float like a bee types as was demonstrated by the huge 4 by 4 I just ran by that sported proudly the car sticker 'We love Bullmastiffs.' Now really, I ask you, is there any reason on God's earth why one would feel inclined to use such a car sticker? I mean, I love a good Turkish bath topped of my naked belly dancers singing my favourite Radiohead songs - but would I get that car sticker?

Yes I would. I'm off to get that exact car sticker. I will make it available to you, my fine blip pals.

In the meantime anyone who is not reading little onions fine poetry work - look sharp - she's on blip & her words rock.

Have a fine day.

After the car sticker order, and avoiding the bull mastiff owners, and dodging the copious amounts of snow, I intend to work very hard until the evening.

Hugs all round,

A

X

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.