AND I'M OUTA HERE!

Well blippers, I moved house today! I have been keeping things quiet as the yob neighbour (well 4 doors away) from hell has been following all I do through blip. I didn't want her to ruin my chances of this swap like she has tried to f**k up everything else.

It's so good to be away from there... The street where people are scared to go out and tell the kids from hell to stop trashing the plants/trees in the garden, or to stop throwing litter in thier gardens or just to plain stop running riot through thier gardens. In fact the street where no adults come out at all!

Living there was like some kind of horror film where the kids murder everything and take over...

Anyhoo... I will be off line for about 3 to 4 weeks until my phone line and internet is set back up. But I will be back and yup, I will probably back-blip :)

Fraser posted this blip for me, so thanx Fraser.

See you all soon

Aud x

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.