Flowers beside the door

Flowers that you know will bloom every year are always welcome. These are beside our conservatory door which is used a lot for coming and going. The lavender, everlasting sweet peas and the dark geranium have been around for about 8 years. How many more years?

Caught up with my Morrison's shopping and finally managed to book National Theatre tickets for Sept for my friend Lara and me. We were due to go to NT on 1 April 2020 but we had gone into lockdown by then. I eventually got a voucher to use once they reopened. But it's taken a while to find a play we both wanted to see and a date we could meet. Rockets and Blue Lights is our choice. It has had some good reviews.

Jack and I are hooked on Sky International Photographer of the Year. We need a nightly fix and are now watching earlier series.

Have a good week folks.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.